COMPANY PROFILE
Guangdong Xinda Paper Industrial Co.,Ltd is more professional and eastern regions of toilet paper manufacturers. The company is located in the fishing Lake Guangdong Jieyang airport District Rongjiang Nanhe River, east of Lake fisheries 5000 ton wharf, is apart from the Jieyang Chaoshan airport about 15 km, from Chaoshan High-speed Rail station about 20 kilometers, the transportation is convenient.
The company was founded in 1992 November, covers an area of 30000 square meters, the existing staff of 400 people, the total assets of 100000000 yuan, strong technical force, currently has 4 advanced high-speed tissue paper production line and complete processing equipment, the main products are "XinDa", "baby bear" "red diamond" and other brands; in addition configure a cultural paper production line, the main products are "Tuodao" brand computer paper, Gao Baishu wrote the paper, high white non carbon paper. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, with self import and export rights. Products sold in Guangdong, Fujian, Jiangxi, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Anhui, Hunan and other provinces and cities, and exported to Hongkong, Philippines, Australia and other countries and regions. Favorite and praise of the vast number of consumers. 2004 - 2013 for city tax authorities assessed a taxpayer, 2008 - 2013 was rated as AA+ credit grade enterprise industrial and Commercial Bank of China, 2013 was the city of the letter by the Bureau of advanced energy-saving demonstration unit.
All the time since, the company adhering to the "integrity, pragmatic, pioneering, progressive" spirit of enterprise, adhere to the "people-oriented, scientific and technological innovation, ensure the quality, create brand" the purpose, to open up the market, and actively promote the enterprise technology innovation to promote the progress of the production process, technical modification, reduce energy consumption, improve competitive advantage. Dedication to customer satisfaction is our sincere commitment, welcome friends from all walks of life came to discuss cooperation, its a win-win!
Guangdong Xinda Paper Industrial Co.,Ltd  Copyright © 2009, xinda-paper.com. All rights reserved.
上海麻将官方安卓版下载 欢乐真人麻将旧版2016 星悦陕西麻将app下载 一元一分河南麻将群 天津快乐十分钟开奖 云南十一选五开奖今 股票预测分析 一万元怎么理财好 股票型基金 上海 股票配资 创牛配资 1广东快乐十分开奖 18选7开奖号码表 免费炒股软件排名 海纳策略配资 天津快乐10分开奖走势图 p2p理财平台推荐

公司簡介
    廣東信達紙業有限公司,目前是粵東地區較為專業的衛生紙生產廠家。公司座落于廣東揭陽空港區漁湖轄區榕江南河江畔,東臨漁湖5000噸級碼頭,距揭陽潮汕機場約15公里,距潮汕高鐵站約20公里,交通便捷。
    公司創建于1992年11月,占地面積3萬平方米,現有職工400多人,總資產1億多元,技術力量雄厚,目前擁有4條先進的高速衛生紙生產線和配套齊全的加工設備,主要產品有 “信達”、“熊寶貝”“紅金鉆”等品牌;另外配置一條文化用紙生產線,主要產品有“鮀島”牌電腦紙、高白書寫紙、高白無碳原紙。公司已通過ISO9001質量管理體系、ISO14001環境管理體系認證,擁有自營進出口權。產品暢銷廣東、福建、江西、浙江、江蘇、安徽、湖南等省市,并出口香港、菲律賓、澳大利亞等國家和地區。備受廣大消費者的喜愛與好評。2004-2013年連續被市稅務機關評定為A級納稅人,2008年-2013年被市工商銀行評定為信用等級AA+企業,2013年被市經信局評定為節能先進示范單位。
    一直以來,公司秉承“誠信、務實、開拓、進取”的企業精神,堅持“以人為本、科技創新、確保質量、營造品牌”的宗旨,開拓市場,積極推動企業技術創新進步,促進生產流程的技術改造,降低能耗,提高競爭優勢。竭誠讓客戶滿意是我們衷心的承諾,歡迎各界朋友前來洽談合作,其創雙贏!
版權所有:廣東信達紙業有限公司  Copyright © 2009, xinda-paper.com. All rights reserved.  粵ICP備05104771號
上海麻将官方安卓版下载 口碑最好的股票配资平台 股票融资风险 武汉赖子麻将app 好的投资理财平台 股票融资比例ˉ杨方配资平台 河南福彩22选5开奖结果走势图 闲来麻将赚钱 下载贵阳微乐麻将 天才麻将少女真人剧场版 天才麻将少女漫画 富鑫策略 富成配资 36策略配资 禾百在线 趣操盘 微乐麻将下载手机版